Tournaments

Tournaments

DateMatchGround
2016-02-25 09:00:13February 25, 2016 Show Ur Love Spikeball TournamentBrantford SportsXcelerator
2016-08-27 09:00:53August 27, 2016 Annual Youth Sports Jam - 3v3 Basketball
2016-08-27 09:00:55August 27, 2016 Annual Adult Sports Jam TournamentConestoga College
2016-09-25 18:00:57September 25, 2016 Sunday Co-Ed 6'sConestoga College
2016-10-02 18:00:31October 2, 2016 Sunday Co-Ed 6'sConestoga College
2016-10-02 18:00:42October 2, 2016 Sunday Co-Ed 6'sConestoga College
2016-10-06 17:23:14October 6, 2016 Sunday's Co-Ed 6's
2016-10-09 18:00:32October 9, 2016 Sunday Co-Ed 6'sConestoga College
2016-10-16 18:00:04October 16, 2016 Sunday Co-Ed 6'sConestoga College
2016-10-23 18:00:17October 23, 2016 Sunday Co-Ed 6'sConestoga College
2016-10-29 09:00:01October 29, 2016 Halloween Howl Spikeball Tournament
2016-10-29 09:00:27October 29, 2016 Halloween Howl Spikeball TournamentConestoga College
2016-10-30 18:00:43October 30, 2016 Sunday Co-Ed 6'sConestoga College
2016-11-06 18:00:14November 6, 2016 Sunday Co-Ed 6'sConestoga College
2016-11-12 09:00:07November 12, 2016 Ball Hockey TournamentConestoga College
2016-11-13 18:00:21November 13, 2016 Sunday Co-Ed 6'sConestoga College
2016-11-20 18:00:12November 20, 2016 Sunday Co-Ed 6'sConestoga College
2016-11-27 09:00:50November 27, 2016 Fall Volleyball TournamentConestoga College
2016-11-27 18:00:38November 27, 2016 Sunday Co-Ed 6'sConestoga College
2016-12-04 18:00:05December 4, 2016 Sunday Co-Ed 6'sConestoga College
2016-12-10 09:00:29December 10, 2016 Hoops for Cheer 3 on 3 Adult Basketball TournamentConestoga College
2016-12-11 18:00:47December 11, 2016 Sunday Co-Ed 6'sConestoga College
2016-12-18 18:00:23December 18, 2016 Sunday Co-Ed 6'sConestoga College
2017-01-08 18:00:01January 8, 2017 Sunday Co-Ed 6'sConestoga College
2017-01-15 18:00:12January 15, 2017 Sunday Co-Ed 6'sConestoga College
2017-01-22 18:00:40January 22, 2017 Sunday Co-Ed 6'sConestoga College
2017-01-28 09:00:39January 28, 2017 Winter Volleyball TournamentConestoga College
2017-01-28 09:00:53January 28, 2017 Winter Volleyball TournamentConestoga College
2017-01-29 18:00:09January 29, 2017 Sunday Co-Ed 6'sConestoga College
2017-02-05 18:00:44February 5, 2017 Sunday Co-Ed 6'sConestoga College
2017-02-12 18:00:55February 12, 2017 Sunday Co-Ed 6'sConestoga College
2017-02-19 18:00:02February 19, 2017 Sunday Co-Ed 6'sConestoga College
2017-02-25 09:00:33February 25, 2017 Show Ur Love Spikeball TournamentConestoga College
2017-02-26 18:00:48February 26, 2017 Sunday Co-Ed 6'sConestoga College
2017-03-05 18:00:00March 5, 2017 Sunday Co-Ed 6'sConestoga College
2017-03-11 09:00:49March 11, 2017 The Warm Up Co-Ed 4’s Beach Volleyball TournamentBrantford SportsXcelerator
2017-03-12 18:00:54March 12, 2017 Sunday Co-Ed 6'sConestoga College
2017-03-16 18:00:03March 16, 2017 Sunday Co-Ed 6'sConestoga College
2017-04-23 09:00:06April 23, 2017 Men's and Women's OpenConestoga College
2017-04-30 16:21:10April 30, 2017 Men’s Varsity Volleyball Fundraising Tournament vs KangaroosBrantford SportsXcelerator
2017-05-27 09:00:30May 27, 2017 Spring Volleyball TournamentConestoga College
2017-09-25 20:00:00September 25, 2017 Kangaroos vs Bluebirds
2018-03-17 09:00:05March 17, 2018 St. Patrick's Day Volleyball TournamentUniversity of Waterloo PAC
2018-06-23 10:00:27June 23, 2018 Summer's Heating Up Beach Volleyball TournamentBingemans